Contact | De Groote Heide

Contact

Contact information De Groote Heide

Report event or news item

Project Manager

Jos Tielen
jos.tielen@degrooteheide.eu
06-22399971

Mailing address
De Groote Heide
attn. Jos Tielen
PO Box 90150
5600 RB Eindhoven

Contacts municipalities

Cranendonck
Lotte Jansen
lotte.jansen@a2samenwerking.nl

Hamont-Achel
Marina Rijken
mrijken@hamont-achel.be

Neerpelt
Annemie Aerts
annemie.aerts@neerpelt.be

Valkenswaard
Joyce van Doremalen
jdo@valkenswaard.nl

Eindhoven
Job van Lier
j.van.lier@eindhoven.nl

Heeze-Leende
Ester Van Sambeeck
evsambeeck@heeze-leende.nl

Do you have a question about De Groote Heide or do you want to know more about the possibilities? Do you see opportunities and do you want to talk about this? Then contact us. This can be done via info@degrooteheide.eu or via the contact form below.

For photos, information, logos, fonts and templates, check out our house style page.

I accept the privacy policy.


Please consider to accept our privacy policy
Sitemap