Copy form | De Groote Heide

Deliver copy

Contact information De Groote Heide

To the contact form

Project Manager

Jos Tielen
Jos.tielen@degrooteheide.eu
06-22399971

Mailing address
De Groote Heide
Attn. Jos Tielen
PO Box 90150
5600 RB Eindhoven

Municipality contact information

Cranendonck
Chantal Storms
C.storms@cranendonck.nl

Hamont-Achel
Marina Rijken
Mrijken@hamont-achel.be

Neerpelt
Annemie Aerts
Annemie.aerts@neerpelt.be

Valkenswaard
Joyce van Doremalen
Joyce.van.doremalen-olde-agterhuis@valkenswaard.nl

Eindhoven
Job van Lier
J.van.lier@eindhoven.nl

Heeze-Leende
Esther Van Sambeeck
Evsambeeck@heeze-leende.nl

 

Do you have an event or news article that would be a nice addition to this site? Then please complete the form below. Our editors will review your form and may contact you for more information.

event news




Add image (max: 100mB)
Sitemap